Countries That Offer Visa Free Entry to Pakistanis

VISA Free Countries for Pakistan

VISA Free Countries for Pakistan

A list of countries with most powerful passports has been released according to which Germany has 159 points and it is on the top while Sweden and Singapore are at 2nd and 3rd place respectively.

The list also shows performance of South Asian countries which shows that Indian passport is on top with 48 points and it is followed by Sri Lanka and Bangladesh with 38 and 37 points respectively while points of Pakistani passport is just 27.

Passport of Afghanistan is at bottom in the whole world with 24 points and the Pakistani passport is just above Afghanistan. But despite being at such a low position, there are few countries in the world that offer visa free entry to Pakistan or allow Pakistanis to attain their passports after entering their country. Following is the list of 27 these countries.

These countries allow Pakistanis visa-free entry:

1. Dominica

2. Haiti
3. Micronesia

4. St Vincent and the Grenadines

5. Trinidad and Tobago

6. Vanuatu

These countries allow Pakistanis to get visa upon arrival:

1. Cambodia

2. Cape Verde

3. Comoros

4. Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast)

5. Djibouti

6. Guinea-Bissau

7. Kenya

8. Madagascar

9. Maldives

10. Mauritania

11. Mozambique

12. Nepal

13. Nicaragua

14. Palau

15. Samoa

16. Seychelles

17. Tanzania

18. Timor-Leste

20. Togo

21. Tuvalu

22. Uganda
This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.