Czech Language

Czech is official language in Czech Republic and in some other parts of Central Europe including Austria, Croatia, Slovakia, Serbia. It is spoken by about 15 million people. Czech language developed from Proto-Slavic Language.

There are 10 vowels in Czech including 5 short and 5 long vowels. Czech alphabet consists of 42 graphemes.

Czech Translation can be arranged for you at reasonable rates.

This entry was posted in Languages and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.